Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Loyalty service

The holders of HUMO cards may enjoy various bonus programs, launched by their issuing banks. The service allows the national card holders to choose the best offers from stores and brands, while the business representatives may directly interact with their customers. 

The loyalty program is based on a simple cash-back mechanism, that is, the return of a part of the money for purchases from the HUMO card program partners, as well as to have reward points or bonuses.

For businesses

The HUMO continues to introduce in Uzbekistan contactless payment technology, which has been already successfully operating all over the world. It has significantly changed the shopping experience - payment of small purchases can now be very prompt, just by the card touching. Your benefits: 1. Prompt customer service. 2. Customers choose more convenient payment methods - your customers will be satisfied. 3. An innovation that benefits both you and your customers. How to get in use a contactless payment terminal? To receive a terminal for your own use, you can contact any of the branches of the Participating Banks. Be the first to offer your customers modern payment options!

For sellers

Contactless payments mean more served customers, fewer queues! The purpose of the seller is a satisfied buyer. If the purchase price is 50 000 soums or less, offer the buyer to pay it in a convenient contactless way, without entering PIN code. They will certainly appreciate it, and you will be able to pay more attention to each client. Simple - the payment of the purchase is effected at the moment when the buyer touches the card against the terminal. Follow the instructions - text messages on the terminal screen indicate a successful payment of the purchase, rejection of the payment or the need to enter a PIN code. Safe - after paying for the purchase, the terminal issues a receipt confirming the transaction or the reasons for rejecting the payment.

Integration with international payment systems

At the meeting held on 27 March, the Central Bank and MasterCard signed a memorandum on mutual development. MasterCard is ready to help the market of Uzbekistan develop. However, this does not mean that this company has obtained monopoly rights. This is only a MasterCard’s desire to help Uzbekistan rise to the level that it should have to reach several years ago - these are contactless payments, payments through a QR code. Mastercard is ready to assist in preparing the banking infrastructure for quick and easy integration with GooglePay, ApplePay, and Samsung Pay if the latter enter the market. They have such experience in Russia and Kazakhstan.

At the same time, we are working with Visa and UnionPay, and about to complete the integration. This means the installation of more than 200,000 terminals in Uzbekistan before the end of this year and accepting of Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay and Humo. As early as April, we will ensure an acquiring of Visa and MasterCard. This integration is already under completion. In April, most banks will be equipped with terminals to accept all four systems.


My.gov.uz
Now online: registered - 0,
guests - 1
Last update: 21 September 2019, 10:20 (GMT+5)
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Сервис лояльности

Для держателей карт «HUMO» будут доступны различные бонусные программы тех банков, которые выпускают карты. Сервис позволяет держателям национальных карт выбирать лучшие предложения от магазинов и брендов, а представителям бизнеса – напрямую взаимодействовать с клиентами. 

В основе программы лояльности – простой механизм cash-back, то есть возврат части денег за покупки у партнеров программы по карте «HUMO», а также баллы или бонусы.

Для предприятий

HUMO продолжает внедрять в Узбекистане технологию бесконтактных расчётов, которая уже сейчас успешно работает во всем мире. Она существенно изменила опыт совершения покупок - рассчитаться за небольшие покупки теперь можно очень быстро, просто прикоснувшись картой. Ваши выгоды: 1. Ускоренное обслуживание клиентов 2. Покупатели выбирают более удобные расчёты, и ваши клиенты будут удовлетворены. 3. Инновация, которая выгодна и для вас, и для ваших покупателей. Как получить в пользование терминал с возможностями бесконтактных расчётов? Для получения в пользование терминала Вы можете обратиться в любой из филиалов Банков-участника. Будьте первыми, кто предлагает своим клиентам современные возможности расчётов!

Для продавцов

Бесконтактные расчеты - больше обслуженных клиентов, меньше очередей! Цель работы продавца - довольный покупатель. Если стоимость покупки не превышает 50 000 сум, предложите покупателю оплатить ее удобным бесконтактным способом, без ввода PIN кода. Он это непременно оценит, а вы сможете уделить больше внимания клиенту. Просто - оплата покупки происходит в момент, когда покупатель подносит карту к терминалу. Следуйте указаниям - текстовые сообщения на экране терминала оповещают об успешной оплате покупки, отклонении платежа или необходимости ввести PIN код. Безопасно - после оплаты покупки терминал выдает чек с подтверждением транзакции или причинах отклонения платежа.

Интеграция с международными платежными системами

27 марта в Центральном банке на встрече с MasterCard подписан меморандум о взаимном развитии. Речь идет о том, что MasterCard готов помогать рынку Узбекистана становиться. Но при этом это не означает, что эта компания получает монопольные права. Это лишь желание MasterCard помочь Узбекистану подняться на тот уровень, который мы должны были достигнуть несколько лет назад — это бесконтактные платежи, платежи через QR-код. Mastercard готов оказать помощь в подготовке инфраструктуры банков для быстрой и легкой интеграции с GooglePay, ApplePay, и Samsung Pay в случае выхода последних на рынок. У них есть такой опыт в России и Казахстане. 

Параллельно мы работаем с Visa и UnionPay, почти завершаем интеграцию. Это означает, что более 200 тысяч терминалов, которые будут установлены до конца года в Узбекистане, будут принимать Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay и Humo. Уже в апреле мы обеспечим эквайринг Visa и MasterCard. Эта интеграция уже завершается. В апреле у большинства банков будут терминалы, которые принимают все четыре системы.


My.gov.uz
Сейчас на сайте: зарегистрированные - 0,
гости - 1
Последнее обновление: 23 Августа 2019, 14:29 (GMT+5)
Дизайн и разработка сайта Pixelcraft®
Сайт работает на 1C-Битрикс®
pixelcraft.uz
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech